Accesskeys

Ärzte

Chefarzt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Martin H. Brutsche

Chefarzt

martin.brutsche@kssg.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Lukas Kern

Stv. Chefarzt

lukas.kern@kssg.ch

 

Leitender Arzt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. med. Otto Schoch

Leitender Arzt

otto.schoch@kssg.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Dr. med. Tino Schneider

 Leitender Arzt

 tino.schneider@kssg.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Rebekka Kleiner

Oberärztin

rebekka.kleiner@kssg.ch

Oberarzt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Frank Rassouli

Oberarzt

frank.rassouli@kssg.ch

 

Assistenzarzt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Joerg Hansen

Oberarzt

joerg.hansen@kssg.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Susanne Pohle

Assistenzärztin

susanne.pohle@kssg.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Mona Leuenberger

Assistenzärztin

mona.leuenberger@kssg.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Gabriele Schlör

Assistenzärztin

gabriele.schloer@kssg.ch

Konsiliarärztin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Susanne Guglielmi

Konsiliarärztin - Ambulante Pulmonale Rehabilitation

susanne.guglielmi@hin.ch

Servicespalte